Alain Jacquot


Angela Bevilacqua

Director of Operations

Anthony Staiano

Technical Implementation Manager

Beth Kostreva

Inventory Manager

Birendra Gurung

Business Intelligence Developer

Chris Spano

Director of Sales

Dan Felter

EVP New Business Initiatives

Danielle Phillip

Director of Operations

Elizabeth Peggs

Director, Corporate Marketing

Erin Braunstein

Client Operations Supervisor

Jerry Mica

Creative Director

Kathryn Carroll

Client Services Manager

Kathy Freeman

Billing Manager


Managing Editor

Leighton Jones

Web Developer

Lindsay Shapiro

Account Executiver

Lyn Bostandjian

Director of Sales

Mariam Zakhary

Analytics Manager

Mick Messerschmidt

Senior Database Specialist

Miguel Rosado

Web Developer

Mike Kaplan

Director of Online Marketing

Patrick (PJ) Molloy

VP Sales

Ray Costa

President & Co-Founder

Sam Hayward

Web Developer

Sheena Jacobson

Sales Director

Sory Rivera

Sales Director

Steve Kempisty

VP Business Development

Sujay Jhaveri

CEO & Co-Founder

Tina Racette

Client Services Manager

Todd Farrow

Director, Customer Acquisition

Vanessa Rush



Flatiron Media, LLC
20 West 22nd Street, Suite 908
New York, NY 10010

Phone: 347-875-7729
Fax: 212-989-3264